

UNIVERSITY OF KASHMIR



NAAC Accredited Grade "A+"
Hazratbal, Srinagar-Kashmir-190006

Notice

Pursuant to the University Grants Commission(Redressal of Grievances of Students) Regulations, 2023, the Vice Chancellor has been pleased to Constitute the following Students Grievances Redressal Committee (SGRC) to address the timely grievances/complaints received from aggrieved Students relating to the Institutions/University of Kashmir:

1.	Prof. Aneesa Shafi Dean Students Wlfare	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Mushtaq Ahmad Dar Centre of Distance & Online Education	Member
3.	Prof. Pervez Ahmed Head, Department of Geography & Disaster Management	Member
4.	Prof. Rabia Hamid Head, Department of Nanotechnology	Member
5.	Dr. Seema Sing Associate Professor, Department of Botany	Member
6.	Dr. Imtiyaz Ahmad Chief Proctor	Member
7.	Mr. Shahid Ali Khan Cultural Officer	Member Secretary

The Committee shall submit its report at the earliest

Assistant Registrar Administration-TW

No.F(Committee-SRGC)Adm/TW/23 Dated: December 292023

Copy to the:-

- Dean Students Welfare;
- > All Concerned;
- P.A to Registrar for information of the Registrar;
- > File